VOSTOK8 blog - Astronaut' Monologue TOP  >  RADIO TXT >  VOSTOK8 Music.(003)

VOSTOK8 Music.(003)

Message from VOSTOK8 CREW

I know that there is pain
But you hold on for one more day to
Break the chains

I am by your side
Give you strength when you’re lost inside
You can always count on me
I will never hide you see

Said, woman, take it slow
And things will be just fine
You and I will use just a little patience

Walk on Walk on
What you got they can’t deny it
Can’t sell it or buy it
Walk on Walk on
Stay safe tonight

I’m bulletproof nothing to lose
Fire away, Fire away
Ricochet, you take your aim
Fire away, Fire away
You shoot me down but I won’t fall
I am Titanium

If you gave me a chance I would take it
It’s a shot in the dark but I’ll make it
Know with all your heart, you can’t shake me
When I am with you, there’s no place I rather be

Someday baby, You and I are gonna be the ones
Good Luck’s gonna shine
Someday baby, You and I are gonna be the ones
So Hold on
We’re headed for a better life

One Love, One Blood
One Life, you got to do what you should
One Life with each other
Sisters, Brothers
One Life, but we’re not the same
We got to carry each other, carry each other

Tears stream down your face
When you lose something you can’t replace
Tears stream down your face and I
Tears stream down your face
I promise you I will learn from my mistakes
Tears stream down yout face and I
Lights will guide you home
And ignite your bones
And I will try to fix you

Count on me through thick and thin
A friendship that will never end
When you are weak I will be strong
Helping you to carry on
Call on me, I will be there
Don’t be afraid
Please believe me when I say “Count on...”
You can count on me

→ VOSTOK8 FILE03 by Naoto Kitayama
[ 2018/09/14 23:32 ] RADIO TXT | TB(-) | CM(0)






Blog Search